Show All Member Profiles 
Last 10 Posts
Gliders of the Round Table 10
by Feather. 03/27/24 07:04 PM
Logging in Problem
by Feather. 03/26/24 06:07 PM
Cloaca swollen?
by Hutch. 03/16/24 11:51 PM
Wheels, Toys, Toy supplies, pouches and more.
by Ladymagyver. 03/07/24 11:16 PM
Gliders of the Round Table 9
by Hutch. 03/07/24 10:52 PM
Stewie:" It's MY Mouse!"
by Hutch. 03/04/24 12:12 AM
2024 Sugar Glider Calendar and Cafe Press Store
by theresaw. 02/29/24 08:55 PM
Custom Cage Liners Machine Wash & Dry
by gr8pots. 02/27/24 04:23 PM
Google+

Facebook
Join Us On Facebook
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Re: HPW Complete? Candy's Blended? [Re: B3N] #1164250
08/21/11 07:20 AM
08/21/11 07:20 AM

B
bishopclan
Unregistered
bishopclan
Unregistered
B

Wow.

Im new to GC and I think it's absolutly wonderful. It's extremely informative and something I wish I got into earlier and a place I have recommended to dozens of people already.

But this page really upset me. From creators of these diets OBVIOUSLY going at each other, to the death of a sugar glider (I am so sorry that you had to go through that Nancy, my thoughts and prayers are with your babies).

As Aimee states and this forums holds true to "for the good of the glider" this seemed to be the opposite of that. It turned into a " Im better then you" arguement.