Show All Member Profiles 
Last 10 Posts
Gliders of the Round Table 10
by Feather. 03/27/24 07:04 PM
Logging in Problem
by Feather. 03/26/24 06:07 PM
Cloaca swollen?
by Hutch. 03/16/24 11:51 PM
Wheels, Toys, Toy supplies, pouches and more.
by Ladymagyver. 03/07/24 11:16 PM
Gliders of the Round Table 9
by Hutch. 03/07/24 10:52 PM
Stewie:" It's MY Mouse!"
by Hutch. 03/04/24 12:12 AM
2024 Sugar Glider Calendar and Cafe Press Store
by theresaw. 02/29/24 08:55 PM
Custom Cage Liners Machine Wash & Dry
by gr8pots. 02/27/24 04:23 PM
Google+

Facebook
Join Us On Facebook
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Which vet? #1412744
10/31/17 05:52 AM
10/31/17 05:52 AM
Chiang Mai, Thailand
S
sangenuer Offline OP
sangenuer  Offline OP
S

Chiang Mai, Thailand
Hello! I'm new here, so let me preface this by saying that I am an American living in Chiang Mai, Thailand.

I'm relatively new to the world of sugar gliders. We have three males that we acquired about two months ago. Two are brothers, who were 3 and 6 months old when we got them. The other, who we got the same day from a different place, was said to be 8 weeks old but I now think he was younger. At any rate, they all took to each other immediately and get along great.