GliderCENTRAL

Soon to be Sugar Daddy!

Posted By: Remmyt

Soon to be Sugar Daddy! - 03/21/17 05:03 PM

Sugar Glider that is...

Hi, my name is Ryan. I will be getting my fuzzbutts in a couple of weeks and can hardly wait. I've been researching for a couple of months on diets, behaviors, toys, etc. I know I have more to learn, but I'm pretty sure that I have the necessities down. I will be getting two creaminos (male and female), whom I lovingly named Pebbles and Bamm-Bamm. I just can't wait to get them home to start the bonding process.

I've been following the forums for a while and find most of the info extremely valuable and informative. I guess you can call me a lurker, until now. I'll probably still lurk though... smile

About me:
I am a fact checker, and that drives my fiance nuts. I am also a dog person but had to put my bud down 7 years ago and just couldn't get anything else to take his place. Until now! I am a pretty out going person for the most part, easy to get along with. I have the patience of a rock. I can take a lot before I break. Just a quick introduction basically. I look forward to taking part of the glider festivities!
Posted By: KarenE

Re: Soon to be Sugar Daddy! - 03/21/17 05:14 PM

:welcomegc:
Posted By: Ladymagyver

Re: Soon to be Sugar Daddy! - 03/21/17 06:46 PM

:welcome2: And please feel free to ask questions.

There no such thing as a dumb one.

Oh and please share pics once they calm down. We love baby pics!
Posted By: Hutch

Re: Soon to be Sugar Daddy! - 03/21/17 09:07 PM

Originally Posted By: Ladymagyver
:welcome2: And please feel free to ask questions.

There no such thing as a dumb one.

Oh and please share pics once they calm down. We love baby pics!

Make that any pictures wink Welcome!!!
Posted By: Feather

Re: Soon to be Sugar Daddy! - 03/22/17 02:41 AM

:welcome2:
Posted By: Rebecca

Re: Soon to be Sugar Daddy! - 03/22/17 02:36 PM