Show All Member Profiles 
Last 10 Posts
Gliders of the Round Table 10
by Feather. 03/27/24 07:04 PM
Logging in Problem
by Feather. 03/26/24 06:07 PM
Cloaca swollen?
by Hutch. 03/16/24 11:51 PM
Wheels, Toys, Toy supplies, pouches and more.
by Ladymagyver. 03/07/24 11:16 PM
Gliders of the Round Table 9
by Hutch. 03/07/24 10:52 PM
Stewie:" It's MY Mouse!"
by Hutch. 03/04/24 12:12 AM
2024 Sugar Glider Calendar and Cafe Press Store
by theresaw. 02/29/24 08:55 PM
Custom Cage Liners Machine Wash & Dry
by gr8pots. 02/27/24 04:23 PM
Google+

Facebook
Join Us On Facebook
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Questions about following Critter Love diet exactly as written #1412278
09/28/17 12:38 PM
09/28/17 12:38 PM
SC
C
cmfray Offline OP
cmfray  Offline OP
C

SC
newbie here.

I currently feed (I should say offer) Gizmo the Critter Love complete mix (1 tablespoon after mixing with water), one of the Critter Love dried salad mixes (also mixed with water) that came with the starter set and Happy Glider pellets. For treats I have been offering him flavored yogurt (he loves) and various baby food fruits (hit and miss) and baby food sweet potatoes (often likes) on my finger. I recently purchased yogurt drops, island blend dried fruit pieces, and dried calci-worms from Exotic Nutrition.