Show All Member Profiles 
Last 10 Posts
Gliders of the Round Table 10
by Feather. 03/27/24 07:04 PM
Logging in Problem
by Feather. 03/26/24 06:07 PM
Cloaca swollen?
by Hutch. 03/16/24 11:51 PM
Wheels, Toys, Toy supplies, pouches and more.
by Ladymagyver. 03/07/24 11:16 PM
Gliders of the Round Table 9
by Hutch. 03/07/24 10:52 PM
Stewie:" It's MY Mouse!"
by Hutch. 03/04/24 12:12 AM
2024 Sugar Glider Calendar and Cafe Press Store
by theresaw. 02/29/24 08:55 PM
Custom Cage Liners Machine Wash & Dry
by gr8pots. 02/27/24 04:23 PM
Google+

Facebook
Join Us On Facebook
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
Thinking about getting sugar gliders #1417773
10/09/18 09:13 PM
10/09/18 09:13 PM

A
Anonymous OP
Unregistered
Anonymous OP
Unregistered
A

Hi, I'm new to sugar gliders and I was looking to get some questions answered. I'm going to be using a couple links to see if the items in the links are good for sugar gliders. The first question is, is this a good diet for a sugar glider? A good quality pellet (I'll link the one I'm looking at down below), fresh fruits and veggies, some kind of protein (cooked chicken, egg, etc.), and insects (crickets, mealworms, etc.). And is this a good cage for 2-3 SGs? I'll also link that down below. I know you're supposed to have at least 1 pouch per SG, lots of climbing toys, tunnels, and other play things. I won't be getting them for at least 3-4 years so the answer to this question might change, but is $300-400 an average price for one? That's the average price the breeders around me sell them for. I might have more questions later but thank you for the assistance.

Current Research, Studies & Resources
Re: Thinking about getting sugar gliders [Re: Anonymous] #1417774
10/09/18 09:15 PM
10/09/18 09:15 PM

A
Anonymous OP
Unregistered
Anonymous OP
Unregistered
A

Re: Thinking about getting sugar gliders [Re: Anonymous] #1417776
10/10/18 12:38 AM
10/10/18 12:38 AM

A
Anonymous OP
Unregistered
Anonymous OP
Unregistered
A